Fully funded scholarships to Europe! for Undergraduates, Masters, PhD-students, Postdocs and Academic staff

Financed by the European Commission



China

Beijing Normal University - Beijing
Fudan University - Shanghai
Harbin Institute of Technology - Harbin
Peking University - Beijing
Shanghai Jiao Tong University - Shanghai
Tsinghua University - Beijing
University of Science and Technology
of China - Hefei
Wuhan University - Wuhan
Xiamen University - Xiamen
Zhejiang University - Hangzhou

Europe

University of Vienna - Austria
University Pierre and Marie Curie - France
Freie Universität Berlin - Germany
University College London - Great Britain
University College Dublin - Ireland
University of Warsaw - Poland
University of Deusto - Spain
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid - Spain
Lund University - Sweden
Int'l Inst. for Geo-Information Science and
Earth Observation - The Netherlands



Application deadline for the academic year 2010/2011

20 November 2009

Find out more on: www.lu.se/emecwchina

